Fotos

Photographer's Note

Please open each photo in a new tab for the better version.
The Junction mine in Broken hill operated from 1885 until 1993. This photo shows the headframe from Browne Shaft which was built in the 1890's.
There are another 2 photos in the WS from around the old mine.

ikeharel, COSTANTINO, jemaflor, Fis2, holmertz, pierrefonds, mcmtanyel marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
Viewed: 0
Points: 30
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Ian Fegent (ifege) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 4247 W: 102 N: 11969] (49617)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH