Photographer's Note

A protestor carrying one of the many signs at the G20 Summit.
The G20 is meeting in Melbourne, Australia 17-18 November, and has met with creative protests by local activists. G20 is a meeting of Finance Ministers of 20 important developed and developing nations, Reserve Bank Governors, the IMF and World Bank held every year. The G20 includes the Group of Seven industrial countries - the US, Germany, Japan, France, Italy, Britain and Canada - plus Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey and the European Union.

thaprem marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
Viewed: 1214
Points: 4
Additional Photos by Daryl Sim (dazza) Silver Star Critiquer [C: 13 W: 0 N: 4] (61)
View More Pictures