Fotos

Photographer's Note

The Porte Saint-Jean was built in 1693. It is located on Rue Saint-Jean and overlooks the west, in the direction of Sainte-Foy. In 1745, she was replaced by a second, more to the west. The latter was demolished and a new was rebuilt in 1863. In 1897, this third door was demolished to facilitate the flow. The current gate, the fourth, was built in 1939-1940

bukitgolfb301, pajaran, COSTANTINO, gildasjan, alvaraalto, cornejo, Cricri marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Robert Labbe (poutpout) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 148 W: 0 N: 129] (3538)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2016-08-00
  • Categories: Arquitectura
  • Versão da Foto: Versão Original
  • Date Submitted: 2016-08-15 16:46
Viewed: 1339
Points: 36
Discussions
Additional Photos by Robert Labbe (poutpout) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 148 W: 0 N: 129] (3538)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH