Fotos

Photographer's Note

The former Greek Catholic parish church dedicated to the Dormition of the Most-Holy Theotokos (a present-day Orthodox church) was erected between 1888 and 1889. A wooden bell tower was constructed at the same time. The interior polychrome was made in 1925. In 1968, the roof was repaired and in 1973 the bell tower was renovated.

mark88 marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
Viewed: 1924
Points: 14
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Antoni Dziuban (antek) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 56 W: 0 N: 60] (1288)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH