Fotos

Photographer's Note

Between the Basilica of San Marco and the Doge's Palace there is one of the two entrances to the Palace itself, a majestic access door carved in marble and in the center the Lion of San Marco with the Doge Foscari kneeling before him.

The construction works of the Porta della Carta began in 1439, ending in 1442

COSTANTINO, pajaran, holmertz, jhm, PaulVDV marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Janusz Wala (Ilonka1974) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 300 W: 0 N: 1228] (8769)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2019-06-23
  • Exposição: f/0.9, 1/21 segundos
  • Versão da Foto: Versão Original
  • Date Submitted: 2020-06-30 13:21
Viewed: 0
Points: 22
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Janusz Wala (Ilonka1974) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 300 W: 0 N: 1228] (8769)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH