Fotos

Photographer's Note

This house was built in 1840, it was the linen-room of the Ferrières' castle. 80000 pieces of linen was washed here every year.
It's a cool place for fishing now.

Nobody marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
Viewed: 3644
Points: 48
Discussions
Additional Photos by Didier Toulouze (didcreole) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 181 W: 150 N: 120] (962)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH