Fotos

Photographer's Note

This is a brick church named Trinity Church, built between 1913-1916 and closed by the communists in 1928. Nowadays is part of a museum.
The old believers was a sect inside of orthodox church and they were persecuted, in 1905 it was created a new law giving permission of religious freedom and they, and other religions were permitted to build their churches in this area.
At the end, after 1917, all religions in Russia were persecuted and they became in the same level or the main orthodox church.
................

Essa é uma igreja de tijolos chamada de Igreja da Trindade, erguida entre 1913 e 1916 e fechada pelos comunistas em 1928. Atualmente ela é parte de um museu.
A seita dos Velhos Crentes, era parte da igreja ortodoxa e foram muito perseguidos, mas em 1905 criaram a lei de liberdade de religião e eles, e outras crenças, puderam erguer suas igrejas nesse setor da cidade.
Ao fim, depois de 1917, eles e os ortodoxos tradicionais ficaram todos juntos no mesmo balaio, já que todas as religiões foram proibidas e perseguidas.

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Jorge Dias (jmdias) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 11932 W: 174 N: 23454] (101488)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2019-09-15
  • Exposição: 30 segundos
  • Versão da Foto: Versão Original, Workshop
  • Date Submitted: 2020-08-27 1:33
Viewed: 0
Points: 28
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Jorge Dias (jmdias) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 11932 W: 174 N: 23454] (101488)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH