Fotos

Photographer's Note

This church, in the beginning, was called Capilla del Fundo Lo Bueno and from 1900 becomes the parish of San Ramon. In the present is the episcopal headquarters of the Military Bishopric of Chile and is destined to the religious services of the Armed Forces and Carabineros, although it is also open to the rest of the community.

pajaran, ikeharel, papagolf21, holmertz, snunney, jhm, Cricri marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 751 W: 131 N: 1196] (8117)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2016-10-20
  • Categories: Arquitectura
  • Exposição: f/2.8, 30 segundos
  • Versão da Foto: Versão Original
  • Date Submitted: 2016-11-15 22:29
Viewed: 1105
Points: 20
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 751 W: 131 N: 1196] (8117)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH