Fotos

Photographer's Note

Built during the 16th century, this house was the main part of an old mill on the Seine river, placed at the entrance of the stone bridge. It was in use during about 200 years, up to the building of a new bridge 100 meters ahead. The house is very representative of Normandy's architecture and has been recently restored.

Nobody marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
Viewed: 2341
Points: 12
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Jean Michel Peers (ornis) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 569 W: 268 N: 69] (1271)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH