Fotos

Photographer's Note

The cottage of Lužná, which is now located in the open-air museum in Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, was built before 1781. The residential building is made of non-glued beams. In the hall there is a shoe of dirty soil. Under the ceiling there are two lateral beams that reinforce the construction. A significant part of the scent occupies the furnace. It was cooked on open fire. The building does not have a chimney, the chimney over the fireplace only smokes the smoke just above the ceiling where it freely walks through the shingle roofing. Part of the sculpture is a basement, the entrance to the cellar is from the front of the cottage.

Information source: https://www.vmp.cz/en/navstevnici-prohlidka-muzea/prohlidka-muzea/valasska-dedina/objekty-valasske-dediny/malisuv-dum-z-luzne.html

Chalupa z Lužné, která se nyní nachází ve skanzenu v Rožnově pod Radhoštěm, byla vybudována před rokem 1781. Obytné stavení je roubeno z netesaných trámů. V síni je podalha z udusané hlíny. Pod stropem procházejí dva příčné trámy, které zpevňují konstrukci. Značmou část jizby zaujímá pec. Vařilo se na otevřeném ohni. Stavení nemá komín, dymník nad ohništěm odváděl kouř pouze nad strop, kde volně procházel šindelovou střešní krytinou. Část jizby je podsklepena, vchod do sklepa je z čelní strany chalupy.

Zdroj informací: https://www.vmp.cz/cs/navstevnici-prohlidka-muzea/prohlidka-muzea/valasska-dedina/objekty-valasske-dediny/malisuv-dum-z-luzne.html

Lidka marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 618] (1994)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2009-08-13
  • Categories: Arquitectura
  • Exposiçăo: f/0.1, 1/74 segundos
  • Versăo da Foto: Versăo Original
  • Date Submitted: 2018-02-10 10:14
Viewed: 285
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 618] (1994)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH