Fotos

Photographer's Note

Again, we look at the town of Telč from the dam of Ulický pond. The tower in the middle of the picture belongs to the Church of the Holy Spirit. The church was built in 1487 on the site of the original Romanesque church. In 1784 the church was abolished and converted into a warehouse. The tower of the church is late Romanesque and it is the oldest preserved building on Telč. To the right of the tower is the black roof of the Upper Gate. On the contrary, from the tower, you can see the preserved city fortifications.

Opět se díváme na město Telč z hráze Ulického rybníka. Ta věž uprostřed snímku patří kostelu svatého Ducha. Kostel byl postaven v roce 1487 na místě původního románského kostela. V roce 1784 byl kostel zrušen a přeměněn na skladiště. Věž kostela je ale pozdně románská a je to nejstarší zachovalá stavba na uzemí Telče. Vpravo od věže je vidět černou střechu Horní brány. Naopak vevo od věže je vidět dochované městské opevnění.

Nobody marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 706] (2154)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2017-07-02
  • Categories: Arquitectura
  • Exposiçăo: f/0.8, 1/333 segundos
  • Versăo da Foto: Versăo Original
  • Date Submitted: 2018-10-15 11:16
Viewed: 463
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 706] (2154)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH