Fotos

Photographer's Note

Telč castle was built on the site of the original castle. The castle was first reminded in 1334 or 1335. From 1339 to 1604 the fates of Telč were connected with the family of the lords of Hradec. The renaissance rebuilding of the castle took place in the first half of the 16th century. The first stage was completed in 1563. In the photo we have a pillar corridor connecting the northern palace and the south wing of the castle.

Zámek v Telči vznikl na místě původního hradu. Hrad se poprvé připomíná roku 1334 či 1335. Od roku 1339 do roku 1604 byly osudy Telč spjaty s rodem pánů z Hradce. Renesanční přestavba hradu proběhla v první polovině 16. století. První etapa byla ukončena roku 1563. Na fotografii máme sloupovou chodbu, která spojuje severní palác a jižní křídlo zámku.

Nobody marcou esta nota como útil

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 706] (2154)
  • Genre: Lugares
  • Medium: Cor
  • Date Taken: 2017-07-02
  • Categories: Arquitectura
  • Exposição: f/0.7, 1/256 segundos
  • Versão da Foto: Versão Original
  • Date Submitted: 2018-10-06 10:58
Viewed: 450
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 706] (2154)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH